I have uploaded pictures several times to Flickr and every time I leave the page and then return, they are all gone. I have put them into a group, added a small description and nothing works. I cannot see anywhere you can save these. As the admin of the pictures, I should be able to see them later once I have uploaded them. I have a privacy setting of friends and family, but have not added any names yet.