I'm using a Visor and office XP, so now I apparently have to give permission to Outlook to synch my contacts each time I synch. Is it my imagination or did one of the Woody's Palm newsletters describe a work around for this?

BTW,. this does not happen when synching with Windows CE - another instance of MS imperialism?