When I delete a booking of a resource in the calendar, it automatically deletes. When a co-worker does it she gets a message about do you want to send a response. Trying to figure out why I don't get the message and she does. Have looked at various options in Calendar, but cannot find where I may have turned something off or she may have turned something on.

Any ideas as to where we should be looking for some setting?

Thanks in advance.