Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    2 Star Lounger
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Whitehaven, Cumbria, United Kingdom
    Posts
    135
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hi,
    Frustratingly, whenever I tick the "remember these options" at the bottom of a forum (having changed the options from the default of 'show all' to '5 days') the option inevitably reverts back to the default 'show all'. It seems to be okay as long as I'm logged into the lounge but if I log out and come back later then the options seem to have reverted. Is this an idiosyncrasy of my computer or might it be a lounge issue. Anyone help please?
    Regards,
    Keith

  2. #2
    Plutonium Lounger
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    84,353
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 29 Times in 29 Posts
    Don't forget to click the Go button to the right of 'From: 5 days' after ticking the check box. And dont' dump your Lounge cookies!

  3. #3
    2 Star Lounger
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Whitehaven, Cumbria, United Kingdom
    Posts
    135
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    [quote name='HansV' post='763781' date='05-Mar-2009 23:02']Don't forget to click the Go button to the right of 'From: 5 days' after ticking the check box. And dont' dump your Lounge cookies![/quote]

    Thanks Hans. Dumping Lounge cookies it was!
    Keith

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •