Suddenly, every time I try to access a site that requires a password, I get a dialogue box that says:
Protected Storage has detected data created with a previous version. To continue to use this data, enter your Windows password below. Entering my network logon password accomplishes nothing. Repeatedly hitting the cancel button will kill the dialog box, allowing me to access the password site. The box is evidently not fully closing, because the Cancel does not activate the password dialog box - I have to click in the password box to activate it.
I've attached a screen shot of the Protected Storage dialog box.
Any ideas?