Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Gold Lounger
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    3,245
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Why when i select value from combobx i see a blak underline?????
    The font is whitout underline!
    See image.

  2. #2
    Plutonium Lounger
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    84,353
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 29 Times in 29 Posts
    It's probably your video card, I wouldn't worry about it.

  3. #3
    Lounger
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Chertsey, Surrey, United Kingdom
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

  4. #4
    Gold Lounger
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    3,245
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    [quote name='RogerTheDodger' post='795455' date='29-Sep-2009 14:24']http://www.vbforums.com/showthread.php?t=585835[/quote]


    Sorry for cross post:-(

  5. #5
    Lounger
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Chertsey, Surrey, United Kingdom
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hi there

    It was not intended to highlight a cross post as the user name was different? The responder had offered to look at a WB from the person requesting help and I thought it might be a good lead for you to follow as it was a similar problem.

  6. #6
    Plutonium Lounger Leif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2000
    Location
    U.K.
    Posts
    14,010
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    [quote name='RogerTheDodger' post='795474' date='29-Sep-2009 14:08']...as the user name was different?[/quote]
    A rose by any other name.....

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •