New Lounger
    Thanks
    I need to re-arrange my email management. My current method is old and technology has left me behind. The more I look at options the more confused I get.

Currently I have email all over the place.
    1) My business website hosting service (Earthlink) gets email that I have been using Eudora (pre-T-bird version) for 10 years to download to my office PC which downloads it off the server.
    2) I can read any email that is still on the server using my iPhone. I can in turn respond to emails using my iPhone. But if I need any files, they are on my office PC.
    3) I can read any email that is still on the server using my iPhone app for Gmail. Still can't work with files.
    4) Multiply this by 3 more email accounts and it is a PITA.

Bet you thought I would never got to the question......

I need to manage multiple email accounts and the files (attachments) related to them from various devices.

My equipment:
    Office PC
    Laptop
    iPhone.

I have some straight Earthlink email accounts (old Mindspring) think WebMail.
    Website connected email accounts.
    Gmail.
    Box.net account

I've, sorta, grasped new technology but never let go of the past technology.

I like the concept of cloud 'puting.

Somebody has to be doing what I need to be doing. That is why I've posted here.

HELP.......................
    I was trained on vacuum tubes.
    Most everything I've worked on are in museums.
    Yea ... I'm old.

Thanks
    Here is what I did, no regrets so far.
    I added 2 more email connection/address. These are gmail accounts. One gmail account is setup to collect my work emails (4) and the other for personal email (3).
    Now I need only check 2 accounts.
    Pros:
    * Only 2 accounts to check.
    * I never need to worry about them "filling up" and not taking more mail, as some of my older ones do.
    * All email has the same format and look & feel.
    * They are free

Cons: