After reading this article yesterday, Code that tracks users'.....
I decided to check and see what all was in there. I wasn't totally surprised. What really caught my attention though was the Peer-Assisted Networking Peer-Assisted Networking Settings Panel Settings Panel.

I am curious as to what some of you have done, Deny, Allow, Ask, what your take on this is, and how often do you delete these if at all.