I'm modifying a form at the moment, and everytime I modify the "Edit Read Page" then save and close it reverts back to the orignial layout. I've checked by sending myself an email using the form, then when I open the email it has reverted back to the original read page layout.

Is there somewhere else I need to save

Any help would be appreciated

Thanks