Suddenly I see working offline (with a red X) when I thought I was already online. I have to click the button to change it to work online. I never work offline and never will.
Can that setting be changed to make me permanently work online? I don't know if this is part and parcel of the WLM setting but when I open a link in email, Windows reports that I'm working offline and would I like to go online?
Something needs fixing but I had no idea what.