I don't know if this is the right place, but I'm unable to close the download window after downloading pictures from my camera to the computer. The pictures are downloaded OK and they are erased from the camera. I try to close the window and all I get is a message asking if I wish to cancel the download. I can send the message to the task bar and if I wish to download anymore pictures, I'm informed that the program is open and to close it first. The only way I can close it is to reboot. Any ideas?