New Lounger

Question Automatically size insert picture in Word 2003 protected document form

Hi there --

I am brand new to this type of forum, and offered to make a form for my work. All was going well with the fields and such, and protecting the document, until I hit a snag in the "insert picture" feature. They want to be able to insert a picture in the protected document and have it come in as a pre-determined size, in other words, most pics will have to shrink to fit the document. I've got to do this for (50) photos (2 per page, so a 25-page document). Here is what I have so far, attached. PictureSample1.doc

I searched on here and found a template which I downloaded, that allows the user to "double-click to insert picture" while the doc is in it's protected state, and that part is working well. (Not that I can find that thread again now that it's been a few days, otherwise I would have posted in there.) Now I just need it to automatically size them when it does so.

I don't want to bother with creating section breaks if I can just have a macro that will work instead.

Here is the macro code for the above that I downloaded, and I was hoping someone could just expand on it where it needs the sizing information:

Option Explicit
    Sub InsertPic1()
      InsertPic 1
    End Sub
    Sub InsertPic2()
      InsertPic 2
    End Sub
    Sub InsertPic3()
      InsertPic 3
    End Sub
    Sub InsertPic(n As Integer)
      Dim sFileName As String
      Dim ilImage As InlineShape
      Dim rng As Range
      If ActiveDocument.ProtectionType = wdAllowOnlyFormFields Then
      End If
      With Dialogs(wdDialogInsertPicture)
        If .Name <> "" Then
          sFileName = .Name
          Set rng = ActiveDocument.Bookmarks("Pic" & n).Range
          Set ilImage = ActiveDocument.InlineShapes.AddPicture(sFileName, , True, rng)
          With ilImage
            'set any additional properties such as left, top, etc., here
          End With
        End If
      End With