Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    2 Star Lounger
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    155
    Thanks
    118
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Post inconvenience

    friends,

    I have a code in some fields used to audit these fields. After running the sql, I am getting the following message:

    You are about to append 1 row (s).

    After you click Yes, you can not use the Undo command to reverse the changes.
    Are you sure you want to append the selected rows?

    Before, this message did not appear. I do not understand why this show now.

    How do I stop receiving this message?

    Thank you.

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    12,519
    Thanks
    152
    Thanked 1,398 Times in 1,221 Posts
    Hi Fabio,

    You can change that behavior by changing Access options. This article explains it in detail: http://office.microsoft.com/en-ca/ac...102648329.aspx

    In a quick way, you can change it in Options-> Client Settings -> Confirm.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to ruirib For This Useful Post:

    fabiobarreto10 (2012-12-14)

  4. #3
    2 Star Lounger
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    155
    Thanks
    118
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rui, I did. Thank you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •