Hi folks,

Every time I put my pc to sleep to bring it home, when I boot up at the house Windows tells me it couldn't restore my network connections because I'm not connected to the network at work (like I didn't know that). Then I connect via VPN and have to click OK to clear each message. Since I typically have anywhere from 4-10 network windows open at any time, this means clicking OK through a whole bunch of messages I don't care about. Is there a way to permanently disable this warning? I've searched Google and haven't found a way yet.

Thanks in advance.