hi folks,

does any one have any idea how i can disable this warning.


In previous windows it used to simply place the file in the folder as file(2) but now this dialog appears every time and well I would like to disable it, or at least know how to.

I have to press the option to compare both files and keep them and when you do that 20 times a day - its gets frustrating very fast