Is there any way to trace when someone has deleted a public folder? If what I have observed is true, if you delete one, it is gone without a trace. ZIp! Zilch! NADA! No recalling from Deleted Items, just gone to the great bit-bucket in the sky.

Please tell me I am wrong! We have had some yahoo go through and delete several folders that the owners would desperately like to get back.

Of course there's always backups, but that overwrites ALL public folders. Not much of an answer.