There are (too many) times that I click on the X (close button) of Outlook - instead of the message I wanted to delete, and Outlook gives me the option to delete all the files in the deleted folder before closing down.

Can I set something (or macro) that will give me the option of NOT closing Outlook if I click on X by mistake ? (A "Are you sure you want to exit" type message).