I recently moved domains within the office, but with a bit of tweaking was able to keep my same profile on the laptop. I turned off all my offline files (or thought I had), moved all the files from the old domain to the new domain, and made them all available offline from there instead.

Unfortunately, Win2k still thinks I have offline files on the old domain, and insists on trying to connect to it every time I synchronise.

I cannot find any way of telling it otherwise, and it's beginning to bug me somewhat. HELP! (please)

Regards,