I'm relatively new to Outlook and have a tendency to fool around with the options without realizing what I'm doing. I move all my relevant emails from the in-box to the journal but the e-mails move to the deleted items folder, so..if I delete an item there, it deletes it from my journal too. Is this normal or have I gone and touched the wrong key again?