We are running Small Business Server 4.5.

At random, or possibly when a new user is added, workstations seem to try to re-run the Client Installation Wizard, and the only answer (short of re-installing all SBS workstation programs) is to laboriously cancel out of the wizard.

I've learned that this is partly a problem with a file called clioc.inf - but why this is I'm not sure. I had a techie talk me through it, but I forgot to take notes and now I can't find him again.

I can't really justify an expensive support call for what is really an irritation rather than a disaster. I was wondering if any of you lovely WOPR people might have a clue. Pretty please!