I use both Visio 5 and Visio 2000. I usually use vers. 5 as it is faster (read "no MS bloat'.....).

Whenever I run Visio 2000 it alters the program that is associated with the .vsd extension, from Visio5 to Visio 2000. Several times per day I have to undo this...

Is there any way to prevent Visio 2000 from forcing itself upon me?