I have just discovered offline files (Thanks IT for letting us all know) abd think it is a great tool. One aspect has me bugged though. I started small by just selecting one file from the server to make available offline, did my work ofline then synch'd, great I thought. Next time I went to th offline files folder I found more files in there than I started with. Why does this happen?

Thanks,

Simon