I re-installed Office 2000 Pro on a Win ME machine. I no longer am able to use the feature which automatically deletes messages from my server (at work) when I delete them from my Outlook 2000 Inbox (at home). There used to be a box where I could check/uncheck this feature.

I appreciate your help.