I've upgraded a network installation point with Office 2000 SP3 and will be using that to deploy the Office 2000 SP3 update. I've noticed in my testing that the Recache/Reinstall method to upgrade the clients is changing our Macro Security settings from Medium to High. This is a big deal since most of our macros writers don't digitally sign their code. Does anyone know of a way to prevent this from happening short of scripting in the reghacks to reset the security settings after the install?