Hi everyone,
Under File and then open you have the option to open others folder(right access). However, sometimes people get let go from companies, and you want the users to disappear from that list. Is their a way to clear those items? (Work around is to cycle them out)
Also, is there a way to limit the amount of user folder that you can display under file >Open