I have a "send" (vs. "post") form that exists in an Outlook public folder, used by many employees.
One employee must have turned on a read receipt when they sent the form, because now there is a Tracking tab on the form with a person's name in it. Whenever anyone sends the form, it also goes to the person listed on the tracking tab.

How can I get rid of the tracking, or how can I get the person off the tracking tab, so they don't get all the forms emailed to them.