I have XP pro on three machine. Due to changing of drive letters on the Big machine, the network points to all the wrong drives [point to E , it goes to D, the old drive letter, but since the data is now on E...]. There are some other network problems, little annoying things that make me want to wipe out any network settings on all three computers and start from the beginning, as if XP has just been installed and I am setting up the network for the very first time. Is there a way to do this?