Part One: Once I have downloaded newsgroup messages (and some just headers) will "Select All / Delete" remove all the remnants of the messages?

Part Two: Will same reset the counter(s) so that it will be like I hadn't d/l them yet? and

Where / how do you set OE to, for instance, only d/l the last 14 days of messages?

Chuck Billow