A couple of months ago, due to growth in staff and increased spam problems, our IT Department migrated us all to a new mail server. We were told that our rules could not be migrated but that they could be saved and exported to our own system, and then imported once we were on the new server. I did this and approximately 60% of the rules work as they did before. However, the remainder don't. Not only that, deleting and recreating the offending rule - closing down the system completely between the two operations - doesn't work either. My IT folk are stumped. I don't want to have to delete the lot and start again and, anyway, I can't see how this would differ from deleting and recreating individual rules.

I'd be grateful for any help.
Thanks