Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    3 Star Lounger
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Posts
    294
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    class not registered error (Access 2000)

    I have a form I made in which I am trying to make a combo box. When I use the wizard I select the option: I want the combo box to look up values in a table or query. I then select the table that has the values I want. I next select the field I want and I receive the following message Class not registered. Does anyone have a solution for this? Thanks...

  2. #2
    Gold Lounger
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Location
    Sint Niklaas, Belgium
    Posts
    2,778
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: class not registered error (Access 2000)

    Have a look at this MSKB article : <A target="_blank" HREF="http://support.microsoft.com/default.aspx?scid=kb;en-us;298355&Product=acc2000">You receive a "Class not registered" error message when you use database wizards in Access 2000
    </A>
    Francois

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •