Dear all,

I'm testing a rollout for Office 2003 using Software Installation with
GPO for a pilot group. I made a transform with the custom installation
wizard from the ork. I selected migrate users settings

However I discovered that the is replaced with a new one
instead of upgrading which overwrites users settings such as autotext.

I've read some posts in newsgroups and it should retain the My
question did I something wrong by defining the transform?