When I select Tools/Choose Form/Look In: ...the pull down list is filled with the names of obsolete folders that I created and then deleted, or those that were installed by 3rd party software that I have since uninstalled. The folders and any custom forms that went with them are gone.

Is there a registry setting that I can modify or delete to reset that list? That list is getting annoyingly long!

Any help would be much appreciated.