In calendars, multiple staff calendars have been opened. If the user leaves calendars to go into (for example) the inbox and then returns to calendars, all but her own calendar have been closed. I know this isn't the case with my own setup so I wondered if there is a setting that is off on her system.

Thanks!

Deb